Kontakt

 Styrelse
Mats Olsson, ordf.  mats.olsson@slu.se
Lars Wedén  l.weden@telia.com
Peter Hazelius peter.hazelius@telia.com
Ingrid Johannesson ingrid.johannesson@telia.com
Rolf Brunnberg  r.brunnberg@hotmail.com
Matz Norling (nyval) 1 år
Anna Lundhagen (nyval ) 2 år anna.lundhagen@gmail.com

Webbansvarig:
Matz Norling matznorling@gmail.com

Hemsidegruppen:
Archie Duncanson, duncansonian@yahoo.com
Anna-Lena Pikas, annalena.pikas@bahnhof.se

Facebook:
Henrik Lindgren, henke88@gmail.com

Fotograf:
Hans Hartman

Välkommen som medlem i föreningen!
Medlemsavgift: 100 kr/år. Inbetalas till bankgiro: 750-8054. (Handelsbanken).

Postadress:
Sigtuna folkhögskola
Box 92,
193 22 SIGTUNA

Revisorer
David Lundqvist och  Susanne  Hedman Petersson
Ulf Berndtsson (ersättare)
Valberedning
Gunnar Weman, Carina Hedin och Lars-Gunnar Bråvander.

Se även:

 

Kommentera